Reader Reviews about Mind Your Reality

Please share your thoughts with others by writing a review about Mind Your Reality. Although all feedback is appreciated, I have created this page for reviews about the site in its entirety. Your e-mail is optional and will be kept 100% private.

HTML Guestbook is loading comments...

Read what others have said about Mind Your Reality

"God bless you Tania. I love you, I love your work, I enjoy reading your Newsletters. It's astonishing how enriching and enlightening reading just two paragraphs of your writing is. My wish now is to purchase The Adventures of I and hopefully draw as much inspiration from it as I can. I want to read all your articles and work. Share your references every once in a while. I can't begin to imagine how much time you spend on research, inspection and investigation on the true authenticity of the laws, principles and commandments that govern our Universe. From the Highest Vibration of love."
~ Themba (Oct 30, 2013)

"Great articles with in-depth knowledge. I love them."
~ Lucy (Jun 14, 2013)

"Thank you for such wonderful information. As an avid fan of quantum physics, I surprised myself by realizing I had never actually put myself into the equation despite a clear understanding of its general laws. I think in a week, I have managed to read every one of your articles and they have been truly valuable in my day to day state of being. Thank you for an absolutely wonderful site full of invaluable information for those of us who have finally understood we are connected to the greater whole."
~ A.L. (Jan 23, 2013)

"Thank you Tania and Blessed Be!!!!"
~ Michael (Dec 19, 2012)

"Wonderful and inspiring words! Keep up the Great Work; I read your site and your words above all other sites, even Eckhart Tolle, whom I deeply respect. You are doing a Wonderful Job! Remember that."
~ Caterina Morgan (Dec 4, 2012)

"Tania, Your blog and e-book are such a blessing. Many of these are concepts I have known about for a long time but there have always been gaps. I always felt that other teachers of this knowledge simply hand-waved over the gaps, not out of malintent, but simply because they did not know. I think your penchant for being a detective (essentially a scientist) prevents you from being satisfied with such gaps. You try to fill them in with your discoveries. I'm glad. As you figure these things out people like me (also a detective) benefit. I'm sure there will always be gaps - which is a beautiful thing - but the process of discovering the answers is also beautiful. Your explanation for why simply focusing on what one wants doesn't always work to attract what one wants (i.e. underlying negative beliefs) made so much sense! And your explanation for how to overcome this limitation (i.e. the Focus By-Product Method) is a wonderful gift to your readers. They say "when the student is ready, the teacher will appear". I guess I was ready. Thankfully, Sky."
~ Sky Sharma (Nov 14, 2012)

"I randomly came across your website. I enjoy reading spritual articles. I started with The Seven Universal Laws and now I am reading one or more articles every day. There is tremedous clarity in every article. To quote from Positive Affirmations, Every day in every way I am getting better and better. My salute to you for bringing up this excellent site."
~ Sudhir Goyal (Nov 8, 2012)

"Thank you for articulating clearly a lot of things I had read/felt to be true in such a concise and succint way. I have booked marked this page in my favorites and plan to return to it often."
~ Joanne Givens (Oct 10, 2012)

"You're wonderful. Thanks for taking the time to share what really matters in life. Cannot explain to you how much this means to me, but by universal consciousness, I think you already know. :) Thanks again."
~ Lindsey (Sep 17, 2012)

"With this much clarity i havent read any website. This work by Tania is really a service to humanity."
~ Dr. Jeyandhan Sswaminathan (Aug 5, 2012)

"You are awesome. Thank you for taking the time to make this and share this information. It was exactly what I was looking for. You rock."
~ Caryn (Jan 31, 2012)

"I wanted to let you know this is a great website and thank you for it. It was difficult for me to find this information stated as clearly and logically as you have. I enjoy your articles. Please keep up the great work. Take care."
~ Jonny (Jan 29, 2012)

"Mind Your Reality is an amazing collection of articles for unleashing the power of your mind. Applying the universal laws explained there is guaranteed to transform your life and your mind. This site is truly one of the most valuable resources on the net for people who are ready for real transformation. Three thumbs up!"
~ Jerry Stocking from Mind Relief Manuscritp (Nov 14, 2011)

"I must say, I have read many articles that discuss the subconscious mind and the power of belief systems. I cannot put my finger on it, but the way you write cleared up many things for me. I will be forever grateful for your website. Many people think that a website is just some passing thing that you read, and then move onto the next piece of information. That may be true, but I just wanted to let you know that the way you wrote these articles really solidified alot of concepts for me and truly opened my eyes. I have never left a comment for a website. Thank you and have a great day."
~ Dale (Jul 5, 2011)

"This guide and path to know, understand and be in the conscious of NOW, is a refreshing look and a mirror's view to one's soul. While reading the A to Z steps I realized I am on the right path and to my surprise I learned a few more obvious yet forgotten truths. In life we should search for Excellence in everything we do or say and success will follow us! Thank you Tania for sharing this with us."
~ Dimitrios Zacharopoulos (May 7, 2011)

"Thank you very much for providing this wonderful site with life changing info."
~ Dave (Mar 13, 2011)

"I was fortunate enough to be given a book called The Secret from my eldest daughter at christmas. My boss then lent me the Secret DVD and another one on Quantam Physics. All of these opened the door to wanting to be a better me, although they only skimmed the surface to what I was looking for. Fortunately for me, I randomly came across your site whilst searching the internet for sites about the power of thought. Your site has given me a greater understanding in implementing new changes, and a deeper insight into the fundermental processes of the how and why, which has cemented my belief that this is the way forward for me... I'm grateful to you for giving and sharing."
~ Mags (Mar 05, 2011)

"Thanks for sharing this wisdom. Awesome website!!! I wish you had a hard copy book for sale."
~ Jacki (Mar 03, 2011)

"This website, and the articles on it, are making me a better, happier person. I was skeptical when I started reading it, but gradually I realized that I developed positive attitude towards everything around me. In meanwhile my life started getting better in every aspect - I have a new job, I started to take care of myself more, and in general, I am happier than ever, despite all the misfortunes that happened to me in past one year. Thanks to Tania!!! I am a faithful reader of your articles."
~ Marina (Jan 15, 2011)

"I've been reading from your web site the last 2 days and I honestly believe your work is a gift to me from God. My mission in life is to teach others how to live long healthy lives and there is no doubt that it all begins and ends in the spirit of our minds. Today so many people are living "without" power in their lives because they have never learned how to live "within" the kingdom. What a powerful teaching this is to add to my own work. Thank you so much."
~ Jeanne (Dec 25, 2010)

"Thank you for these amazing information, we need more people on earth to know about this and stop all suffering and to love each other more. We are all one so, lets love one and other. Time is a healer and love is its teacher. Love light peace to all."
~ Shab Kamoii (Dec 14, 2010)

"I randomly came across this website and I had no idea how powerful its impact would be on my life. I've read and re-read almost all the articles of yours in the past few days and I'm absolutely fascinated by these ideas; I had completely opposite beliefs about life and that was what was causing everything to simply go worse and worse with time - but now everything suddenly makes complete sense. I can never thank you enough for the way you've completely changed my outlook on life! I'm not able to implement many of the things mentioned here for now, but I'm really trying very hard and hoping that I achieve the attitude which has been talked about in most of the articles here. Thank you so much Tania, you're fantastic :)"
~ Roohani Deshpande (Dec 8, 2010)

"Great website Tania, keep up the great work. It's nice to receive a little insparation whenever we start straying off the path... Thank you!"
~ Reno (Nov 6, 2010)

"Great information. I believe it all to be true. Now I only have to put it into practice. :-)"
~ Sid C. (Oct 30, 2010)

"This is an AWESOME website!!! Very informative, I love it!! Thank you!"
~ Flora (Oct 27, 2010)

"Thanks for the information, it is everything that I study in the Kabbalah and all other spiritual writings, I think that Ghandi is the one who first said to be the change we want to see in the world. The New Testament said to be transformed by the renewing of your mind and to put off your old self and to put on your new self that is created to be like God. I like the way that all old and new ways of thinking fit nicely together to instill in us how to help ourselves live a good life!"
~ Elaine (Oct 26, 2010)

****







Mind Power Articles Reality Creation Articles Higher Self Articles Universal Laws Articles Success Secrets Articles Relationship Advice Articles Well-Being & Healing Articles Essential Elements of Success













back to top of Reviews about Mind Your Reality

back to Home Page